Anubhav showcasing outstanding work done during service – submission of details by the retiring employees regarding.

F. No. 21 /13/2015-CS.1 (P)
Government of India
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions
(Department of Personnel & Training)

Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi
Dated 7th December, 2015

Office Memorandum

Subject: – “Anubhav”- showcasing outstanding work done during service- submission of details by the retiring employees regarding.

The undersigned is directed to refer to this Department’s O.M. of even number dated 19th March 2015, 13th April, 2015, 19th June 2015 and 05th November, 2015 on the subject mentioned above and to state that the write-ups in respect of the CSS/CSSS officers, as mentioned in Annexure-I, are yet to be accepted/published on the “Anubhav Portal”.

2. HoD and HoD of the Ministries/Departments concerned are requested to kindly scrutinize the pending write-ups for acceptance/publication at the earliest.
3. All Ministries/Department are also requested to impress upon CSS/CSSS officers retiring within a period of six months to submit a write-up providing details of their work that has contributed to the efficiency, economy and effectiveness of Government functioning or/and any innovation which led to improved work culture or any other contribution considered significant. Link to Anubhav Portal is available in the Home page of this Department’s website at -> DoP&T -> Anubhav.

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Joint Secretary (Admn)
All Ministries/Departments.


S. No Name of the Officer Designation Department/Ministry
1. Mr. Sharvan Kumar Director Ministry of Power
2. Mr. Shashi Bhushan Kaushik Director Department of Science & Technology
3. Mr. Tintius Ekka Deputy Secretary Department of Higher Education
4. Mr. Krishan Kumar Sharma Section Officer Ministry of Environment & Forests
5. Mr. Tara Chand Choudhary Section Officer Ministry of Water Resources
6. Ms. Krishna Sasidharan Section Officer Department of Agriculture &


7. Mr. Baldev Raj Assistant Department of Commerce
8. Mr. Keshar Singh Assistant Ministry of Information & Broadcasting
9. Mr. Ramamurthy Aiyer Narayana Private Secretary Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
10. Mr. Shakti Singh Private Secretary Ministry of Labour & Employment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *